GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.96
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
240
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Comfort

this gorgeous ring was the one that I was searching for a long time.The website is very easy to use and customer service is providing very fast service. I have my ring right now and very happy with the quality.

Review by Lara | Added on: 28.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Love it!

I got engaged about 3 weeks ago and this is the perfect ring for me! The shape, the price, and the ability to customize was what attracted me most to it. I bought the white gold, white sapphire model and it looks so lovely on my hand! The only things I would have changed I realized is the cut of the stone doesn't do it for me at certain angles, but that's bound to happen when buying online. The band is also thicker than I was imagining on my finger but it looks great none-the-less.

Review by Nila | Added on: 15.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
In love

The ring looks really nice and petite. It is even better than i expected .

Review by Joann | Added on: 15.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
good choice

I think i've made a good decision getting this pair of cufflinks.

Review by Wesley | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
no regrets

you won't regret it, looking good all the way.

Review by travis randall | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
nice pair

Lovely set of rings.

Review by curtis allen | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Thank you!

It all went smooth. I would like to express my gratitude for the support, you guys are awesome.

Review by april | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
spectacular

really really good quality. This has been my first order from here, it seems like glamira is going to be on my list again.

Review by Jack | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
happy customer!

So far very happy with the product quality and amazing customer service. I can recommend to everyone! Glamira will definitely be my address for the wedding bands!!!

Review by Erin | Added on: 01.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Ready 4 Valentine's Day ;)

I bought this cute engagement ring to my other half and when I opened the box, the product didn't let me down. The quality is great and the price is very affordable. Friendly and helpful customer service was a plus! I can't wait to pop for this 14th Feb!

Review by Brad | Added on: 01.02.2017