GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.84
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
348
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
no regrets

you won't regret it, looking good all the way.

Review by travis randall | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
nice pair

Lovely set of rings.

Review by curtis allen | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Thank you!

It all went smooth. I would like to express my gratitude for the support, you guys are awesome.

Review by april | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Good for the money

Cheap, but not so much on the quality.Thank you.

Review by Russell | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
spectacular

really really good quality. This has been my first order from here, it seems like glamira is going to be on my list again.

Review by Jack | Added on: 07.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
happy customer!

So far very happy with the product quality and amazing customer service. I can recommend to everyone! Glamira will definitely be my address for the wedding bands!!!

Review by Erin | Added on: 01.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Ready 4 Valentine's Day ;)

I bought this cute engagement ring to my other half and when I opened the box, the product didn't let me down. The quality is great and the price is very affordable. Friendly and helpful customer service was a plus! I can't wait to pop for this 14th Feb!

Review by Brad | Added on: 01.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Finally I FOUND!

I've been looking for a wedding band for a long time to combine with my engagement ring. I came across this beautiful brand. After receiving the order,I really felt very comfortable because when I consider the price, the quality is really good and it is woth to eveyr penny that we paid.

Review by Alison | Added on: 01.02.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Good Support Service

I am so satisfied with the service provided by Glamira. The products are great too!

Review by Kristie R. | Added on: 17.01.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful pair

Just the set I have been looking for. I can not wait to wear these on our big day!

Review by Meryl Hood | Added on: 17.01.2017