GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.84
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
345
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
ELEGANT

Very satisfied with my purchase and it was worth the wait.

Review by Lex | Added on: 01.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect and super express shipping!

I’m amazed by how easy to customise the rings. When I received my ring, it was like opening a present! The packaging was really secured.Everything were in excellent condition and the ring was more than I expected! The ring box was what I was thinking of getting but Glamira has gave me what I had wished for! Ring fit perfectly! And I couldn’t believe that I could get the Diamond Authenticity Card and Warranty Card! Though it’s just a tiny diamond. I’m loving it! Thank you Glamira..and especially their customer service representative, Miranda Lnoue was super helpful and understanding. I really appreciate her effort. Thank you sooo much! Highly recommended! I’m truly satisfied with my overall experience with Glamira! Will come back again for sure!

Review by Mas | Added on: 11.10.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality Service and Product

The ring was delivered earlier than what was estimated and the design is really exquisite! It does look like what was shown during the purchasing process. Will be using this ring to propose to my girlfriend. Hope it works out!

Review by Ryan | Added on: 12.09.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Highly Recommended!!!

My other half and I really liked this design a lot! because we have been looking for something modern, elegant but different and nice. Glamira met all our expectations! This is absolutely so good for us!

Review by Darren Lee | Added on: 23.08.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality product

Went for the shiny type, looks great, good quality, bought the 1.8mm thickness so it won't bend easy, arrived in the time window the seller said it will, happy with the purchase.

Review by Martin Jansen | Added on: 23.08.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wellfavored ring !!!

What a charming ring, so happy that we have purchased this ring, quality and the comfort is great yet so lovely.

Review by Jasten Joy | Added on: 23.08.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wonderful engagement ring

Customer service is very friendly and will follow up with new updates for the order via emails.
Lastly the product design & quality is amazing!

Review by Alvin YJW | Added on: 10.08.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
爱的永恒

心♥与永恒- 这支项链表达我对我未婚妻的爱。 希望我们的爱永恒无限。

Review by 蔡黎军 | Added on: 12.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect ring- perfect choise

结婚五周年爱人给我选择了这颗完美的戒指、 祖母绿、钻石和黄金的结合,真的太完美了。 很感谢爱人、感谢GLAMIRA

Review by 小兰 | Added on: 12.06.2017
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Lovely black onyx

It is so hard to find black onyx rings that stand out and suit my taste because I am a picky one. I have been searching for a while now so it is great to finally find one at Glamira!

Review by Ahmad Salman | Added on: 18.05.2017