GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.96
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
240
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Met our expectations

We were not sure if ordering wedding rings from online based shop is a good idea but I can assure that you won't regret. Fast shipping, exclusive design and free resizing option. RECOMMENDED

Review by Tan family | Added on: 20.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
My engagement ring

I am in love with my engagement ring and we are looking forward to order the wedding bands too because the prices are better than in local jewellers and quality is just perfect!

Review by Sabrina Hew Teng | Added on: 20.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
GLAMIRA Earring Aggie

One more very beautiful pieces of jewellery for my jewel box. Just what I wanted

Review by Nikole | Added on: 20.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
I LOVE my ring

My awesome husband surprised me with a stunning diamond ring (the Elisha) for Christmas. He ordered it from Istanbul to be delivered in Singapore. When it arrived it was teeny tiny! He had ordered the wrong size remembering my size from 20 years ago lol. Glamira were WONDERFUL and had a courier pick up the ring to be returned to Istanbul to be replaced or resized, and it was also engraved on the inside just to make things more difficult. The turn around time was very fast, and at no extra cost to us. People ask me about the ring all the time and I have to brag!! It has 11 stunning diamonds as we were married on the 11th, and engraved with "All ways all ways" he's so romantic. Thank you Glamira. I am very happy and want more. I highly recommend you to everyone.

Review by Valerie | Added on: 11.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
2.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
2.67
Disappointing product

I ordered this as an engagement ring. But I totally regretted my decision after I have seen the workmanship... So many scratches on the ruby that I thought I'm buying glass. I can see cracks in it. And I have to use it for proposal next week during our holiday trip. This is a three thousand dollar product but it feels like a 1k ring with all these flaws. Very poor QC. Now I have to reconsider for my wedding bands.
I also understand now why all reviews are 5 stars. Because it needs to get approval from them. Not a honest review I would said. I am so pissed right now.

Review by Pion | Added on: 03.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great Ring and customer support

The ring is nice, my fiancée love it. She loved the heart design and the white sapphire also. The customer support is also very responsive and will help you with your queries. Worth the price.

Review by Ryan | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Best online shopping

I received my ring today 13 Feb 19 im. very satisfied with the order product it more than i expected or imagined. .Customer and support services are very helpful . I love the ring high quality product and highly recommended.. Glamira the best

Review by Alwi | Added on: 13.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
ELEGANT RING

Exceeded my expectations. A bit pricey but still happy with the product.

Review by Raymond Joseph | Added on: 02.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
ELEGANT

Very satisfied with my purchase and it was worth the wait.

Review by Lex | Added on: 01.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect and super express shipping!

I’m amazed by how easy to customise the rings. When I received my ring, it was like opening a present! The packaging was really secured.Everything were in excellent condition and the ring was more than I expected! The ring box was what I was thinking of getting but Glamira has gave me what I had wished for! Ring fit perfectly! And I couldn’t believe that I could get the Diamond Authenticity Card and Warranty Card! Though it’s just a tiny diamond. I’m loving it! Thank you Glamira..and especially their customer service representative, Miranda Lnoue was super helpful and understanding. I really appreciate her effort. Thank you sooo much! Highly recommended! I’m truly satisfied with my overall experience with Glamira! Will come back again for sure!

Review by Mas | Added on: 11.10.2017